CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!!

I was just updating my Zahoomi Shop page with some of my winter inventory and thought, why not do a Christmas in July Sale?!? I am making a shift this year. Normally I do 3-4 craft shows during the winter months and I stock up on inventory for those and inevitably people see a hat that they love but need it in a different size, so I end up doing custom orders and still having a bunch of my inventory left after the fair! Here’s my chance to clear out the inventory bin and your chance to save! I have marked down all my winter items and while I currently only ship in the US, foryouI will open that up to worldwide. Just tell me (via the contact seller button) which item(s) you are interested in and I will run over to the post office and figure out shipping for your zone 🙂

Thanks for looking!

http://joyfulmamadesigns.zahoomi.com/stores/

…in July.

2 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!!

Leave a Reply

