Sneak Peak-Crochet Cuff Bracelets Are Here!

ImageI have been making a variation of these cuff bracelets for just over a year now. I’ve done some pattern tweaking during that time and can honestly say that I love the way this last batch came out! I spent a good bit of time putting them in my etsy shop www.etsy.com/shop/joyfulmamadesigns (click on the link to see all of my current colors) the other night and since then have made a couple of different styles (crochet wrap bracelets being my most recent endeavor). Until recently, my focus has been hats and winter items…but I must admit, I really like coming up with crochet jewelry 🙂Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak-Crochet Cuff Bracelets Are Here!

  1. The bracelets are adorable! I am trying to learn how to crochet, thanks to the help of a friend, but it is slow going. I understand the basics but have little questions when I start working a pattern. Sigh. Lovely work you do!!

    • Thank you! I love crocheting. Believe it or not, I never used patterns until a few years ago. It was tricky at first (even though I have known how to crochet since I was 6 or 7 years old). You’ll get it 🙂

Leave a Reply

