Now What?!

image

This is the 2nd “Wrapped in Warmth” shawl by ELK Studio that I have made…well almost. I ran out of yarn (and it was given to me without the wrap, so I don’t know how easy it would be to run out and find more) with 3 more rows AND the edging left to do. So now what? Any suggestions???
Here is the one that I actually completed so that you can see what all is left.

image

This amazing pattern can be found here on Ravelry
http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/wrapped-in-warmth

Leave a Reply

