Simplifying My life

It has been a while since I have written. It is actually for that reason that I am writing again. For years, I have compartmentalized my life by separating it into neat little categories: crochet, art, teacher, family, energy work, etc. What I have realized (after giving this advice to many others) is that I couldn’t give 100% to each of the categories that I had created for myself.

For this reason, I have decided to merge all of my sites to one that encompasses all of me (or at least all of me that I share with the world).

Please head over to my new site at renewedhealingarts.wordpress.com. Here you will be able to find posts on my hand-crafted business and designs, my art, as well as on energy and meditation.

I do have tabs at the top of the page so that you can easily find what you are interested in. The only difference is that instead of trying to manage 4 different pages, I will only be posting to 1.

Thank you for your understanding and for taking the time to check out my new site. Please remember to follow me on my new page!

With love and gratitude,

Maria

 

Leave a comment